Centre Wellington Fusion U10 A team celebrate successful season

Successful season – Members of the Centre Wellington Fusion U10 A team posed with a township fire truck at the Elora and District Community Centre on April 16 to celebrate the end of a successful season.

In 2021-22 the team won the Owen Sound Regional Silver Stick Tournament, the Niagara Falls Adam Keunen Memorial AA Tournament, the Tri-County League Championship and, most recently, the Ontario Minor Hockey Association U10 A Championship.

This year’s team includes Drew Ferguson, Tyler Airdrie, Evan Ososki, Sydney Heasman, Conner Beirnes, Tayler Halls, Emerson Fox, Caine Machin, Taden Hummel, Spencer Mackay, Braeden McFarlane, Max Downey, Colson Sullivan, Cade Martin, Jack Stracina, Mitchell Readyhough and Ashton Sullivan.