U9 Rep Mount Forest Rams are WOAA Hodges division champs

Division champs – The U9 Rep Mount Forest Rams, WOAA Hodges division champs. Front row, from left, are: Jack McDonald, Clark Ferguson, Mason Schram, Jay Parker and Tyler Scott. Back: Noah McDonald, Deacon Morton, Cooper Lantz, Colby Love, Easton Miles and Max Widmeyer. Absent are Andrew Scott and Graydon Kelly.